San Antonio Museum or Art

14 results in December

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2014

December (14)

Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, December 2, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 2, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 6, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, December 7, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, December 9, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 9, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 13, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, December 14, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, December 16, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 16, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 20, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, December 21, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, December 23, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 23, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.