22 results with Oceanic Art Collections

First Sundays for Families: Travel the Trade Winds

Sunday, February 5, 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Workshop: Visual Literacy in Early Childhood Development

Saturday, February 11, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Friday, February 24, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Friday, February 24, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Friday, February 24, 5:00 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Of Country and Culture: Special Exhibition Lecture by Jennifer Isaacs

Friday, February 24, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Free with museum admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, February 26, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, February 28, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 5, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 7, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

FREE:Evening for Educators: Contemporary Aboriginal Art

Wednesday, March 8, 5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 12, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 14, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 19, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 21, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 26, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 28, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 2, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, April 4, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Workshop: Scalable Curriculum for the Museum

Saturday, April 8, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Art Crawl: Feathers, Fur and Scales!

Thursday, April 13, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.