12 results in July with Family

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

July (12)


Films (1)
Classes (6)
Family (12)





HEB Free Tuesday Family Day: World Cultures

Tuesday, July 2, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: Move Like An Elephant

Wednesday, July 3, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

First Sundays for Families: Deep in the Art of Texas

Sunday, July 7, 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.

SAMA Playdates: Bugs, Bugs, Bugs!

Wednesday, July 10, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, July 11, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Art Party - American Art

Friday, July 12,

Free with Museum admission

Family Flicks: Tales of the Night (France, 2011) 84 minutes

Saturday, July 13, 7:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.

SAMA Playdates: Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, July 17, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

World Cultures Family Day (a partnership day with Blue Star Museums)

Saturday, July 20, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

FREE for Blue Star families.

SAMA Playdates: Art Dog

Wednesday, July 24, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

HEB Free Tuesday Family Day: Latin American Folk Art

Tuesday, July 30, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: Do You Believe in Dragons?

Wednesday, July 31, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.