San Antonio Museum or Art

17 results with Family

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

First Sundays For Families: China - Then and Now

Sunday, September 6, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Playdates: Egyptian Hippos

Wednesday, September 9 – Wednesday, September 30, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, September 10, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Playdates: Big Rain Coming

Wednesday, September 16, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Homeschool Student Workshop

Thursday, September 17, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Playdates: Monkeying Around

Wednesday, September 23, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Playdates: Tigers and Magpies

Wednesday, September 30, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Playdates: Passionate Purple

Wednesday, October 7, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, October 8, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Playdates: Ganesha's Sweet Tooth

Wednesday, October 14, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Homeschool Student Workshop

Thursday, October 15, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Playdates: The Story of the Minotaur

Wednesday, October 21, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Playdates: Musicians of the Sun

Wednesday, October 28, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


First Sundays for Families: Dia de los Muertos

Sunday, November 1, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, November 12, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Homeschool Student Workshop

Thursday, November 19, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, December 10, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.