San Antonio Museum or Art

14 results with Family

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Playdates: Up and Down the Andes

Wednesday, June 3, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


First Sundays for Families: Keepin' It Real

Sunday, June 7, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Playdates: Pig Boy: A Trickster Tale from Hawaii

Wednesday, June 10, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Homeschool Student Workshop: Jamie Wyeth

Thursday, June 11, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, June 11, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Playdates: Caravan Through the Sahara Desert

Wednesday, June 17, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Family Flicks: Ernest & Celestine (France, 2012)

Friday, June 19, 8:45 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

FREE to all.


Summer Camp: Get Real with Realism (Ages 9-11)

Monday, June 22, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

$175 members; $200 for non-members.


Playdates: A Trip to the Beach

Wednesday, June 24, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Summer Camp: Clay Crazy (Ages 5-7)

Monday, June 29, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

$175 members, $200 non-members.


Summer Camp: Animation 101 (Ages 9-11)

Monday, July 13, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

$175 members; $200 for non-members.


Family Flicks: A Letter to Momo (Japan, 2014)

Friday, July 17, 8:45 p.m. – 10:45 p.m.

FREE to all.


Summer Camp: The Ancient World (Ages 6-8)

Monday, July 20 – Friday, July 24, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

$175 members; $200 for non-members.


Family Flicks: Song of the Sea (Ireland, 2014)

Friday, August 7, 8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

FREE to all.