22 results with Family

Playdates: Strike a Pose!

Wednesday, May 11, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Playdates: Lovely Landscapes

Wednesday, May 18, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Homeschool Student Workshop: Rodin: The Human Experience

Thursday, May 19, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.

Family Flicks: Ernest and Celestine

Friday, May 20, 8:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Free to all.

Playdates: Chinese Bats

Wednesday, May 25, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Playdates: Yummy Yellow

Wednesday, June 1, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.
 

Playdates: Yummy Yellow

Wednesday, June 1, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

First Sundays for Families: More Than Meets the Eye

Sunday, June 5, 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Summer Camp: Stories and Clay (Ages 6 to 7)

Monday, June 6 – Friday, June 10, 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

To register, visit https://www.samuseum.org/summer-camp/summer-camp-registration 

Playdates: Milagros

Wednesday, June 8, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Playdates: Milagros

Wednesday, June 8, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Art Crawl - Exploring The Five Senses

Thursday, June 9, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Playdates: Wings

Wednesday, June 15, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Family Flicks: Nocturna

Friday, June 17, 8:00 p.m. – 9:45 p.m.

Free to all.

Summer Camp: Around the World with Art (Ages 8 to 10)

Monday, June 20 – Friday, June 24, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

To register, visit https://www.samuseum.org/summer-camp/summer-camp-registration 

Playdates: All Along The Nile

Wednesday, June 22, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Playdates: All Along The Nile

Wednesday, June 22, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Homeschool Student Workshop: Parts of Art

Thursday, June 23, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.

Playdates: America the Beautiful

Wednesday, June 29, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Playdates: America the Beautiful

Wednesday, June 29, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.