San Antonio Museum or Art

14 results in July with Special Events

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Saturday, July 5, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


First Sundays for Families: C´est Magnifique

Sunday, July 6, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free for children 12 and under.


Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Sunday, July 6, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


Art Party Gallery Talk: Greek Griffin

Friday, July 11, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party: Greek Griffin

Friday, July 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Saturday, July 12, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Sunday, July 13, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


Docent Preview Session

Tuesday, July 15, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.


Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Saturday, July 19, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Sunday, July 20, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


After Hours: Making Matisse

Tuesday, July 22, 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Saturday, July 26, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


Matisse Art Activities: Celebrate Line, Shape, and Color

Sunday, July 27, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with admission.


EVENT FULL - Welcome Reception for New and Upgrading Members

Thursday, July 31, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

This event is fully subscribed. We are no longer accepting reservations.