San Antonio Museum or Art

27 results with Special Events

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Members Morning Hours - Jamie Wyeth

Saturday, May 23, 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Free for Members.


Culture + Cuisine: Venezuela - Caribbean Crossroads

Tuesday, May 26, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

RSVP Required


Members Morning Hours - Jamie Wyeth

Saturday, May 30, 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Free for Members.


Culture + Cuisine: Venezuela - Caribbean Crossroads

Tuesday, June 2, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

RSVP Required


First Sundays for Families: Keepin' It Real

Sunday, June 7, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


New Member Welcome Reception

Thursday, June 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for New Members.
Reservations requested by June 4. RSVP online or call the Reservation Line (210.978.8123) to leave a message. 


Art Party Gallery Talk: Jamie Wyeth

Friday, June 12, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission


Art Party: Jamie Wyeth

Friday, June 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Lecture: Farm to Factory

Sunday, June 14, 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Docent Preview Session

Tuesday, June 23, 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Register: 210.978.8121


All-American Picnic

Friday, June 26, 7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


All-American Trivia Night with Geeks Who Drink™

Tuesday, June 30, 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Individual: $10 member, $15 non-member
Table (6 people): $55 member, $85 non-member


Art Party Gallery Talk: Go F.I.S.H.

Friday, July 10, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party: Go F.I.S.H.

Friday, July 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Docent Preview Session

Tuesday, July 14, 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Register: 210.978.8121


Art Party Gallery Talk: The Genius of Miguel Covarrubias

Friday, August 14, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission


Art Party: The Genius of Miguel Covarrubias

Friday, August 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party Gallery Talk: Scholar's Room

Friday, September 11, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission


Art Party: Scholar's Room

Friday, September 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party Gallery Talk: Roman Bacchanal

Friday, October 9, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission


Art Party: Roman Bacchanal

Friday, October 9, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Friday, November 13, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission


Art Party: 28 Chinese

Friday, November 13, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


MUSEUM CLOSED

Thursday, November 26, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Art Party Gallery Talks: Art Stars

Friday, December 11, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission


Art Party: Art Stars

Friday, December 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


MUSEUM CLOSED

Friday, December 25, 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.