San Antonio Museum or Art

17 results with Special Events

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

First Sundays For Families - Caricatures, Culture & Covarubbias

Sunday, August 2, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.


CANCELLED - After Hours: Behind the Scenes

Tuesday, August 4, 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

$20 members, $30 non-members


Art Party Gallery Talk: The Genius of Miguel Covarrubias

Friday, August 14, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission


Art Party: The Genius of Miguel Covarrubias

Friday, August 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Docent Preview Session

Tuesday, August 18, 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Register: 210.978.8121


Member Opening Reception: 28 Chinese

Thursday, September 3, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

$30 per member


Art Party Gallery Talk: Scholar's Room

Friday, September 11, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission


Art Party: Scholar's Room

Friday, September 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Destination: London

Thursday, September 24,

 
 


Art Party Gallery Talk: Roman Bacchanal

Friday, October 9, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission


Art Party: Roman Bacchanal

Friday, October 9, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Friday, November 13, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum sepcial exhibition admission.


Art Party: 28 Chinese

Friday, November 13, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


MUSEUM CLOSED

Thursday, November 26, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Art Party Gallery Talks: Art Stars

Friday, December 11, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party: Art Stars

Friday, December 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


MUSEUM CLOSED

Friday, December 25, 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.