16 results in January with Classes

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2014

January (16)





Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, January 4, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, January 7, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: The Giving Tree

Wednesday, January 8, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, January 9, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Educator Workshop: Dream Week Through the Eyes of Artists

Saturday, January 11, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, January 11, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Great Books Seminar: Martin Luther King, Jr. - Letter from Birmingham Jail & Slavery by Another Name (USA, 2012) 90 minutes

Saturday, January 11, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

$15 for members, $25 for non-members Register: (210) 978-8121

Run with SAMA

Tuesday, January 14, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, January 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: Animals in the Ancient World

Wednesday, January 15, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, January 18, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, January 21, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: Pig Boy: A Trickster Tale from Hawaii

Wednesday, January 22, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, January 25, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, January 28, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: Funny Places and Faces

Wednesday, January 29, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.