14 results in September with Classes

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

September (14)


Classes (14)
Family (4)





Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, September 3, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: Cars, Trucks and Things that Move

Wednesday, September 4, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 7, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, September 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: Beautiful Bluebonnets

Wednesday, September 11, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 14, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Great Books Seminar: On Photography by Susan Sontag

Saturday, September 14, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

For individual seminars: $15 for members, $25 for non-members
Register: (210) 978-8121

Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, September 17, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: Food in the Ancient World

Wednesday, September 18, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 21, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, September 24, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.

SAMA Playdates: An Aztec Story of Rain

Wednesday, September 25, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.

Saturday Educator Workshop: The Life of the Samurai

Saturday, September 28, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 28, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.