San Antonio Museum or Art

51 results with Classes with Asian Art Collections

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2016

February (6) March (4) April (6) May (5)
June (4) July (5) August (4) September (4)
October (5) November (4) December (4)
Classes (51) Family (3)
Asian Art (51)

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, February 6, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, February 13, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Playdates: Paper Dragons

Wednesday, February 17, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, February 20, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Playdates: Lines, Lines Everywhere

Wednesday, February 24, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, February 27, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 19, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 26, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 2, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Playdates: Cherry Blossoms

Wednesday, April 6, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 9, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 16, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 23, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 30, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 7, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 14, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 21, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Playdates: Chinese Bats

Wednesday, May 25, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 28, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 4, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 11, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 18, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 25, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 2, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 9, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 16, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 23, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 30, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 6, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 13, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 20, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 27, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 3, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 10, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 17, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 24, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 1, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 8, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 15, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 22, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 29, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 19, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 26, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 3, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 10, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 17, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 24, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission