35 results with Classes with Asian Art Collections

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 2, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 9, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 16, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 23, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Playdates: Mandalas

Wednesday, July 27, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Playdates: Mandalas

Wednesday, July 27, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 30, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Playdates: Japan

Wednesday, August 3, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Playdates: Japan

Wednesday, August 3, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 6, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 13, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Playdates: Silk Road Caravan

Wednesday, August 17, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Playdates: Silk Road Caravan

Wednesday, August 17, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 20, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Playdates: Lotus Blossoms

Wednesday, August 24, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Playdates: Lotus Blossoms

Wednesday, August 24, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 27, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 3, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 10, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 17, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 24, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 1, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 8, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 15, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 22, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 29, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 19, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 26, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 3, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 10, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 17, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 24, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission