San Antonio Museum or Art

43 results with Classes

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 8, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 15, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


FREE Evening for Educators - 28 Chinese

Wednesday, September 16, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.


Homeschool Student Workshop

Thursday, September 17, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 19, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 22, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 26, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 29, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Great Books Seminar: 28 Chinese

Tuesday, September 29, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.


Educator Workshop: Arts of Mexico

Saturday, October 3, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 3, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 6, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Passionate Purple

Wednesday, October 7, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 10, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 13, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Ganesha's Sweet Tooth

Wednesday, October 14, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Homeschool Student Workshop

Thursday, October 15, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 17, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 20, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: The Story of the Minotaur

Wednesday, October 21, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 24, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 27, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Musicians of the Sun

Wednesday, October 28, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 31, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 3, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Educator Workshop: Realms of Earth and Sky

Saturday, November 7, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 7, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 14, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 17, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Homeschool Student Workshop

Thursday, November 19, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 21, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 24, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 28, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 1, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 8, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 15, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 22, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 29, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members