San Antonio Museum or Art

107 results with Classes

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 7, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, March 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, March 10, 6:30 p.m.

Free. 


Playdates: Shape Up!

Wednesday, March 11, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 14, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, March 17, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Flower Power

Wednesday, March 18, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Homeschool Student Workshop: Painting America

Thursday, March 19, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 21, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, March 24, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Bears Aren't Scary

Wednesday, March 25, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 28, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, March 31, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Beautiful Bluebonnets

Wednesday, April 1, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 4, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 7, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: So Many Colors

Wednesday, April 8, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Educator Workshop: Early Childhood Series - Textures

Saturday, April 11, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 11, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, April 14, 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Free.


Playdates: Fiesta Fun

Wednesday, April 15, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Homeschool Student Workshop: Folk Art from Latin America

Thursday, April 16, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 18, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 21, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Earth Day is Every Day

Wednesday, April 22, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 25, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 28, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Diego Rivera the Artist

Wednesday, April 29, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 2, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, May 5, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Persian Printing

Wednesday, May 6, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 9, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, May 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, May 12, 6:30 p.m.

Free. 


Playdates: Radiant Red

Wednesday, May 13, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 16, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, May 19, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Five Little Monkeys

Wednesday, May 20, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 23, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, May 26, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Pelitos

Wednesday, May 27, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 30, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, June 2, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Up and Down the Andes

Wednesday, June 3, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 6, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, June 9, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Pig Boy: A Trickster Tale from Hawaii

Wednesday, June 10, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 13, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Summer Teacher Institute: La Norte y El Sur - Artists of the Americas

Tuesday, June 16 – Friday, June 19, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, June 16, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: Pig Boy: Caravan Through the Sahara Desert

Wednesday, June 17, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 20, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, June 23, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Playdates: A Trip to the Beach

Wednesday, June 24, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 27, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, June 30, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 4, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, July 7, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 11, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, July 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 18, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, July 21, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 25, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, July 28, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 1, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 4, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 8, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 15, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 18, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 22, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 25, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 29, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 1, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 8, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 15, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 19, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 22, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 26, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 29, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 3, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 6, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 10, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 13, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 17, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 20, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 24, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 27, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 31, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 3, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 7, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 14, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 17, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 21, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 24, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 28, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 1, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 8, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 15, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 22, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members 


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 29, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members