55 results with Classes

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 27, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 30, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members and teens, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Pretty Patterns

Wednesday, August 31, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Playdates: Pretty Patterns

Wednesday, August 31, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 3, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 6, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members and teens, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Herakles

Wednesday, September 7, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 10, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 13, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: All About Shapes

Wednesday, September 14, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Homeschool Student Workshop: Egyptian Art: Gods, Goddesses, and the Afterlife

Thursday, September 15, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission. 
 

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 17, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 20, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Los Animales

Wednesday, September 21, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Educator Workshop: Contemporary Connections to Ancient Americas

Saturday, September 24, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

$15 for Members, $25 for Non-members
Lunch is included. 5 CPE/GT

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 24, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 27, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Something Shiny

Wednesday, September 28, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 1, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 4, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Meet the Mayans

Wednesday, October 5, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 8, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: It's Greek to Me!

Wednesday, October 12, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 15, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 18, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Mod, Mod, Modern Art

Wednesday, October 19, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Homeschool Student Workshop: Latin American Art Through the Ages

Thursday, October 20, 9:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 22, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 25, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Harvest Time

Wednesday, October 26, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 29, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 1, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Fantastic Phoenixes

Wednesday, November 2, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 8, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Paint a Picture

Wednesday, November 9, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 15, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Abstract Art

Wednesday, November 16, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Homeschool Student Workshop: Latin American Art Through the Ages

Thursday, November 17, 9:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 19, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 22, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 26, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 29, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Workshop: Camouflage, Mimicry and Masking

Saturday, December 3, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 3, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Sketching in the Gallery

Tuesday, December 6, 6:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members

Playdates: Samurai

Wednesday, December 7, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 10, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Playdates: Mosaics

Wednesday, December 14, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Playdates is for ages 2 to 4.  Free with Museum admission.
Children 12 and under always receive free admission.

Homeschool Student Workshop: Latin American Art Through the Ages

Thursday, December 15, 9:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 17, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 24, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission