San Antonio Museum or Art

77 results with Classes

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 19, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 22, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Playdates: Viva Fiesta!

Wednesday, April 23, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 26, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 29, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Playdates: Fun with Folk Art

Wednesday, April 30, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 3, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, May 6, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


FREE Evening for Educators: Life in the Ancient World

Wednesday, May 7, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 10, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, May 13, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 17, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Drawing on Instinct: Sketching Animals at the San Antonio Zoo

Saturday, May 17, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

$10 members, $20 non-members
Call (210) 978-8121 to register


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, May 20, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 24, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, May 27, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, May 31, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, June 3, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 7, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, June 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 14, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Summer Teacher Institute - Matisse: Life in Color

Tuesday, June 17 – Friday, June 20, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, June 17, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 21, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, June 24, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, June 28, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, July 1, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, July 8, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, July 15, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 19, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, July 22, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, July 26, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, July 29, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 2, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 5, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 9, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 16, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 19, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 23, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 26, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 30, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 2, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 6, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 9, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 13, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 16, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 20, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 23, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 27, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 30, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 4, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 7, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 11, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 18, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 21, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 25, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 28, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 1, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 4, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 8, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 15, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 18, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 22, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 25, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 29, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 2, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 6, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 9, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 13, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 16, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 20, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 23, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.