San Antonio Museum or Art

13 results in June with Gallery Talks

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

June (13)

Members-Only Tour and Reception: Early Chinese Art

Saturday, June 1, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free for members only.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, June 2, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, June 4, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Curator's Choice - Where Craft Meets Art

Tuesday, June 4, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, June 9, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, June 11, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, June 13, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, June 16, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, June 18, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Special Exhibition Gallery Talk: Islamic Art in a Contemporary Context by Rose Demir

Friday, June 21, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, June 23, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, June 25, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, June 30, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.