17 results with Gallery Talks with Latin American Art Collections

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Sunday, July 3, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Tuesday, July 5, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Sunday, July 10, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Tuesday, July 12, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Sunday, July 17, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Tuesday, July 19, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Sunday, July 24, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Tuesday, July 26, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Sunday, July 31, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Tuesday, August 2, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Sunday, August 7, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Tuesday, August 9, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Sunday, August 14, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Tuesday, August 16, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Sunday, August 21, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Tuesday, August 23, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission. 

Gallery Talk: Highest Heaven

Sunday, August 28, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.