San Antonio Museum or Art

13 results with Gallery Talks with Asian Art Collections

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, September 6, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, September 13, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, September 20, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, September 27, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, October 4, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, October 11, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, October 18, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, October 25, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, November 1, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, November 8, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, November 15, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, November 22, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, November 29, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.