78 results with Gallery Talks

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, May 29, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Rodin

Sunday, May 29, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition surcharge.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, May 31, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Tours for Visitors who are Blind or Visually Impaired: Life, Death, and the Afterlife

Saturday, June 4, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required. 
RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, June 5, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, June 7, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Member Preview Day Tour 1: Highest Heaven: Spanish and Portuguese Colonial Art from the Collection of Roberta and Richard Huber

Friday, June 10, 1:00 a.m. – 1:45 a.m.

Tour is first-come-first-served. No reservation required, simply present your membership card at the front desk.

Member Preview Day Tour 2: Highest Heaven: Spanish and Portuguese Colonial Art from the Collection of Roberta and Richard Huber

Friday, June 10, 2:00 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

Tour is first-come-firsted-served. No reservation is required, simply present your membership card at the front desk.

Art Party Gallery Talks: Egyptomania

Friday, June 10, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with paid Museum admission. 

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, June 12, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, June 14, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, June 14, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, June 16, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free, members | $5, non-members
Lunch available for purchase

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, June 19, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, June 21, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, June 26, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, June 28, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, June 28, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Tours for Visitors who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, July 2, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required. 
RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, July 3, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, July 5, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Party Gallery Talks: Saints Above!

Friday, July 8, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with paid Museum admission.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, July 10, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, July 12, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, July 17, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, July 19, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, July 24, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, July 26, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, July 31, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, August 2, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Tours for Visitors who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, August 6, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required. 
RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, August 7, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, August 9, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Party Gallery Talks: Black and White

Friday, August 12, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission. 

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, August 14, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, August 16, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, August 21, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, August 23, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, August 28, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, August 30, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Tours for Visitors who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, September 3, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required. 
RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, September 4, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, September 6, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Party Gallery Talks: The Geometry of Art

Friday, September 9, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with paid Museum admission. 

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, September 11, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, September 13, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, September 18, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, September 20, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, September 25, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, September 27, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Tours for Visitors who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, October 1, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required. 
RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, October 2, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, October 4, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, October 9, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, October 11, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Party Gallery Talks: Art on Tap

Friday, October 14, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with paid Museum admission. 

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, October 16, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, October 18, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, October 23, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, October 25, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, October 30, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 1, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Tours for Visitors who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, November 5, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required. 
RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 6, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 8, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Party Gallery Talks: In the Dust of this Planet

Friday, November 11, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with paid Museum admission and special exhibition surcharge. 

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 13, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 15, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 20, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 22, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 27, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 29, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Tours for Visitors who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, December 3, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required. 
RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, December 4, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, December 6, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Art Party Gallery Talks: Peace, Joy, Art

Friday, December 9, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission. 

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, December 11, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, December 13, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.