San Antonio Museum or Art

61 results with Gallery Talks

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Museum Highlights

Sunday, August 30, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, September 1, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Tours for the Visually Impaired

Saturday, September 5, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, September 6, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, September 6, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, September 8, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, September 10, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Member-Only Tour 2: 28 Chinese

Saturday, September 12, 10:45 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Free for members. Please RSVP online or by phone at 210-978-8123.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, September 13, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, September 13, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, September 15, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Art to Lunch

Thursday, September 17, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

$5 for Non-Members


Museum Highlights

Sunday, September 20, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, September 20, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, September 22, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Art Off the Wall

Friday, September 25, 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, September 27, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, September 27, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, September 29, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Friends of Contemporary Art: 28 Chinese Exhibition Tour - 5:30 PM TOUR

Friday, October 2, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free for Friends of Contemporary Art.


Friends of Contemporary Art: 28 Chinese Exhibition Tour - 6:30 PM TOUR

Friday, October 2, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free for Friends of Contemporary Art


Tours for the Visually Impaired

Saturday, October 3, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, October 4, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, October 4, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, October 6, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Young Friends: 28 Chinese Tour with Anna Stothart

Tuesday, October 6, 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Free for Young Friends Members.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, October 8, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, October 11, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, October 11, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, October 13, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Art to Lunch

Thursday, October 15, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

$5 for Non-Members


Museum Highlights

Sunday, October 18, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, October 18, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, October 20, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, October 25, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, October 25, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, October 27, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese with Jinli He, PhD

Tuesday, October 27, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 1, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, November 1, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 3, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Tours for the Visually Impaired

Saturday, November 7, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 8, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, November 8, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 10, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, November 12, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 15, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, November 15, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 17, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 22, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: 28 Chinese

Sunday, November 22, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with Special Exhibition surcharge.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 24, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 29, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, December 1, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Tours for the Visually Impaired

Saturday, December 5, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free. Reservation required.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, December 6, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, December 8, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, December 10, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

FREE with Museum admission.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, December 13, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Museum Highlights

Tuesday, December 15, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Museum Highlights

Sunday, December 20, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.