50 results with Gallery Talks

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Friday, February 24, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Friday, February 24, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Friday, February 24, 5:00 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, February 26, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, February 26, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, February 28, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, February 28, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, February 28, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, March 2, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Tours for Visitors Who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, March 4, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Free. Registration required. RSVP: 210.978.8138

Members-Only Tour 1: Julian Onderdonk and the Texan Landscape

Saturday, March 4, 10:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

RSVP REQUIRED. Reserve your spot at samuseum.org/calendar or by calling 210.978.8123.
Members are FREE! 

Members-Only Tour 2: Julian Onderdonk and the Texan Landscape

Saturday, March 4, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

RSVP REQUIRED. Reserve your spot at samuseum.org/calendar or by calling 210.978.8123.
Members are FREE! 

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 5, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 7, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art Crawl: How We Play and Work Together

Thursday, March 9, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with museum admission.   Children 12 and under are free.

Art to Lunch: Special Guest Lauren Maupin, Kluge-Ruhe Aboriginal Art Collection

Thursday, March 9, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 12, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 14, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, March 14, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, March 16, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Members-Only Tour 1: Of Country and Culture

Saturday, March 18, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 p.m.

RSVP REQUIRED. Reserve your spot at samuseum.org/calendar or by calling 210.978.8123.
Members are FREE! 

Welcome Tour: It's Art in Any Language

Saturday, March 18, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Free.

Members-Only Tour 2: Of Country and Culture

Saturday, March 18, 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

RSVP REQUIRED. Reserve your spot at samuseum.org/calendar or by calling 210.978.8123.
Members are FREE! 

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 19, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 21, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, March 26, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, March 28, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, March 28, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Tours for Visitors Who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, April 1, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Free. Registration required. RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 2, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, April 4, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, April 6, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 9, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, April 11, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, April 11, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Art Crawl: Feathers, Fur and Scales!

Thursday, April 13, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, April 18, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, April 20, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 23, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, April 25, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, April 25, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, April 30, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, May 2, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art to Lunch

Thursday, May 4, 12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 Free for members | $5 non-members

Tours for Visitors Who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Saturday, May 6, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Free. Registration required. RSVP: 210.978.8138

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, May 7, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Tuesday, May 9, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.

Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, May 9, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.

Art Crawl: The Wonder of Nature

Thursday, May 11, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with museum admission. Children 12 and under are free.

Gallery Talk: Of Country and Culture

Sunday, May 14, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Free with special exhibition admission.