San Antonio Museum or Art

19 results in November

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2014

November (19)

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 1, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 2, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 4, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 4, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 8, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 9, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 11, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 15, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 16, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 18, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 18, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Global Lens: Khorma (Tunisia, 2002) 90 minutes

Friday, November 21, 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 22, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 23, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 25, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 25, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 29, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 30, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.