San Antonio Museum or Art

19 results in August

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2014

August (19)

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 2, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, August 3, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, August 5, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 5, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 9, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, August 10, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, August 12, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 16, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, August 17, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, August 19, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 19, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 23, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, August 24, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, August 26, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, August 26, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Global Lens: Ticket to Jerusalem, (Palestine, 2002) 85 minutes

Friday, August 29, 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, August 30, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, August 31, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.