10 results for pARTy

Art Party: Star Dreaming

Friday, March 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission

Art Party: Deep in the Art of Texas

Friday, April 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission

Art Party: Strike a Pose

Friday, May 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission

Art Party: It's a Zoo in Here

Friday, June 9, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission

Art Party: Red, White, and Blue

Friday, July 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission

Art Party: Heaven and Hell

Friday, August 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission

Art Party: Golden Boy

Friday, September 8, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission

Art Party: Good Luck, Bad Luck

Friday, October 13, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission

Art Party: The Latino List

Friday, November 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission. 
Please note there is a surcharge for the exhibition tours. 

Art Party: It's a Small World After All

Friday, December 8, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission