San Antonio Museum or Art

20 results in November with Special Events

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2012

November (20)

Live Music at Café des Artistes

Friday, November 2, 6:00 p.m.


Mays Family Foundation Free Sundays

Sunday, November 4, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


First Sundays for Families: Celebrate Day of the Dead

Sunday, November 4, 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Interactive Family Tour: Aphrodite and the Gods of Love

Sunday, November 4, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Free for children 12 and under.


H-E-B Free Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 6, 4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.


LOOP/theFund: The State of the Arts

Thursday, November 8, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

LOOP members only.


Live Music at Café des Artistes

Friday, November 9, 6:00 p.m.


Mays Family Foundation Free Sundays

Sunday, November 11, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


H-E-B Free Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 13, 4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.


Run with SAMA: Run Wild Sports Tuesday Night Runs at SAMA

Tuesday, November 13, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.


Director's Reception and Private Viewing for New Members

Thursday, November 15, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for new members only.


Live Music at Café des Artistes

Friday, November 16, 6:00 p.m.


Mays Family Foundation Free Sundays

Sunday, November 18, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


H-E-B Free Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 20, 4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.


Live Music at Café des Artistes

Friday, November 23, 6:00 p.m.


Mays Family Foundation Free Sundays

Sunday, November 25, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


H-E-B Free Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 27, 4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.


Fourth Annual Circle Members Dinner Honoring Ilone and George Kremer

Thursday, November 29, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Complimentary for SAMA Circle Members.


Live Music at Café des Artistes

Friday, November 30, 6:00 p.m.


The AIDS REVUE: Community Partners Celebrate AIDS Awareness

Friday, November 30, 7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.