San Antonio Museum or Art

12 results with Special Events

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

First Sundays for Families: Hispanic Heritage Month celebration

Sunday, October 5, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free for children 12 and under.


SOLD OUT: Culture + Cuisine: Peru

Tuesday, October 7, 6:30 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.

The event registration has reached capacity and is now closed.


Art Party: Octoberfest: Lone Star Brewery

Friday, October 10, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission. Free for members.


Young Friends: Ruiz-Healy Art Gallery

Wednesday, October 15, 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Free for Young Friends.
RSVP online by October 8.
 


First Sundays for Families: Celebrate Diwali

Sunday, November 2, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free for children 12 and under.


Art Party Gallery Talk: Welcome Home Yogini

Friday, November 14, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party: Welcome Home Yogini

Friday, November 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission. Free for members.


San Antonio Clay Arts Festival

Saturday, November 22, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Young Friends: Kendra Gives Back Party

Thursday, December 4, 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members of Young Friends.


First Sundays for Families: Food for Thought

Sunday, December 7, 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Free for children 12 and under.


Art Party Gallery Talk: Silver and Gold

Friday, December 12, 5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Party: Silver and Gold

Friday, December 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.