San Antonio Museum or Art

19 results in April with Classes

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 1, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: The Mountains of Tibet

Wednesday, April 2, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Educator Workshop: Early Childhood Series - Art and the Five Senses

Saturday, April 5, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 5, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Run with SAMA

Tuesday, April 8, 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 8, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Tikki Tikki Tembo

Wednesday, April 9, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, April 10, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Great Book Seminar Series: John Berger – Why Look at Animals?

Saturday, April 12, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

$15 members, $25 non–members
Register: (210) 978–8121


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 12, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 15, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Playdates: Making a Sand Mandala

Wednesday, April 16, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Homeschool Student Workshop: Ancient Civilizations of the Americas

Thursday, April 17, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 19, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 22, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Playdates: Viva Fiesta!

Wednesday, April 23, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 26, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, April 29, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


Playdates: Fun with Folk Art

Wednesday, April 30, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.