San Antonio Museum or Art

14 results in November with Classes

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

November (14)
Classes (14) Family (4)

Educator Workshop: Father Margil and Mission San Jose

Saturday, November 2, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Offers 5 CPE/GT. Registration is $15 for SAMA Members and $25 for Non-members. Lunch is included. Please call 210.978.8129 or email lindsey.smith@samuseum.org to register. 


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 2, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, November 5, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Fun with Mosaics

Wednesday, November 6, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 9, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Great Books Seminar: Tale of the Heike

Saturday, November 9, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

For individual seminars: $15 for members, $25 for non-members
Register: (210) 978-8121


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, November 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Shape Up!

Wednesday, November 13, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, November 14, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 16, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


SAMA Playdates: Inti the Inca Sun God

Wednesday, November 20, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 23, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 26, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Mummies!

Wednesday, November 27, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.