San Antonio Museum or Art

15 results in April with Classes

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

April (15)

Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, April 2, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Rocket Ships, Planes and Trains

Wednesday, April 3, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Saturday Educator Workshop: Early Childhood Series - 1, 2, 3, Si!

Saturday, April 6, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

$10. 5 CPE/GT credits. Advanced Registration Required. To register, call 210-978-8121.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 6, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, April 9, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Friends are Fun!

Wednesday, April 10, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 13, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


SAPLF Great Books Seminar Series: Julius Caesar

Saturday, April 13, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

For individual seminars: $15 for members, $25 for non-members
For the series (4 seminars): $50 for members, $80 for non-members
Payment due upon reservation.
To register, call SAMA’s Public Programs and Volunteer Manager at (210) 978-8121 or register online for this seminar.


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, April 16, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Flower Power

Wednesday, April 17, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 20, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, April 23, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Journey Along the Silk Road

Wednesday, April 24, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, April 27, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, April 30, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.