San Antonio Museum or Art

14 results in March with Classes

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

March (14)
Classes (14) Family (4)

Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 2, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, March 5, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Egyptian Expedition

Wednesday, March 6, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 9, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


SAPLF Great Books Seminar Series: The Circular Ruins by Jorge Borges

Saturday, March 9, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

For individual seminars: $15 for members, $25 for non-members
For the series (4 seminars): $50 for members, $80 for non-members
Payment due upon reservation.
To register, call SAMA’s Public Programs and Volunteer Manager at (210) 978-8121 or register online for this seminar.


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, March 12, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: I Spy with My Little Eye

Wednesday, March 13, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 16, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, March 19, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Famous Faces

Wednesday, March 20, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 23, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in SAMA's Galleries

Tuesday, March 26, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free.


SAMA Playdates: Tea for Two, Please

Wednesday, March 27, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, March 30, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.