San Antonio Museum or Art

49 results with Classes

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 23, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, September 24, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, September 24, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, September 27, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, September 30, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, October 1, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Educator Workshop: Writing Through Art

Saturday, October 4, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 4, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 7, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, October 8, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 11, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Great Books Seminar: Hans-Georg Gadamer’s “The Play of Art”

Saturday, October 11, 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

$15 for members, $25 for non-members
Register: (210) 978-8121


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 14, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, October 14, 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

free


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, October 15, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Homeschool Student Workshop: Mummies of Egypt

Thursday, October 16, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 18, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 21, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, October 22, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


FREE Evening for Educators: A Feast for the Eyes - Food, Drink and Ceremony in Art

Wednesday, October 22, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, October 25, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, October 28, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, October 29, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 1, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 4, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, November 5, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 8, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Great Books Seminar: Anne D'Avella's "The Analysis of Form, Symbol and Sign"

Saturday, November 8, 6:00 p.m.

$15 for members, $25 for non-members
Register: (210) 978-8121


Art Fit: Art + Exercise

Tuesday, November 11, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 11, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, November 12, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Educator Workshop: Early Childhood Series - Colores Everywhere!

Saturday, November 15, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 15, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 18, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, November 19, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Homeschool Student Workshop: Stories from India

Thursday, November 20, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free with museum admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 22, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, November 25, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, November 26, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, November 29, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 2, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, December 3, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 6, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 9, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, December 10, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 13, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Sketching in the Galleries

Tuesday, December 16, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Free for members, $10 for non-members.


Playdates: So Many Fish in the Sea

Wednesday, December 17, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with admission.


Meditation in the Japanese Gallery

Saturday, December 20, 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free with Museum admission.