San Antonio Museum or Art

11 results in December with Gallery Talks

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2014

December (11)

Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, December 2, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Curator's Choice: A Festive Occasion - Holidays on Greek Vases

Tuesday, December 2, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free.


Tours for the Visually Impaired

Saturday, December 6, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, December 7, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, December 9, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, December 11, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, December 14, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, December 16, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, December 21, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, December 23, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, December 28, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.