San Antonio Museum or Art

12 results in November with Gallery Talks

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2014

November (12)

Tours for the Visually Impaired

Saturday, November 1, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Free


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 2, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 4, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Curator's Choice: Dining with the Irish by Curator Merribell Parsons

Tuesday, November 4, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 9, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 11, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Art Crawl: Gallery Tours for Caregivers and Babies 0-18 Months

Thursday, November 13, 10:00 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 16, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 18, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 23, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 25, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Museum & Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 30, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.