San Antonio Museum or Art

13 results in November with Gallery Talks

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

November (13)

Members-Only Tour: Spanish Colonial Gallery

Saturday, November 2, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Free for members.


Lethal Beauty and Kumamoto En: Samurai and Gardens in Japanese Culture

Saturday, November 2, 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

SOLD OUT


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 3, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Texas Biennial Highlights

Tuesday, November 5, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Curator's Choice - Piranesis Rome: An 18th-Century View of the Ancient City

Tuesday, November 5, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free.


Lethal Beauty and Kumamoto En: Samurai and Gardens in Japanese Culture

Saturday, November 9, 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

SOLD OUT


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 10, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 12, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 17, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 19, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Koshirae: The scabbard, hilt and fittings of the Japanese sword by Robert R. Clemons, Ph.D. and N.B.T.H.K.

Tuesday, November 19, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, November 24, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, November 26, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.