San Antonio Museum or Art

13 results in October with Gallery Talks

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

October (13)

Gallery Talk: Texas Biennial Highlights

Tuesday, October 1, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Curator's Choice - Recent Acquisitions of Andean Folk Art by Marion Oettinger, Curator of Latin American Art

Tuesday, October 1, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free.


Members-Only Tour: Contemporary Texas Artists

Saturday, October 5, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free for members.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, October 6, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, October 8, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, October 13, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, October 15, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE: Walking Tour of Mission San Jose

Saturday, October 19, 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

$10 for Friends of Latin American Art.
$15 for members. 
Price includes lunch.
Register: 210-978-8133


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, October 20, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Fashion around the World

Tuesday, October 22, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, October 22, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, October 27, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, October 29, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.