San Antonio Museum or Art

11 results in September with Gallery Talks

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2013

September (11)

Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, September 1, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, September 3, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Curator's Choice-San Antonio Imagists: Imaginative Imagery in Works by James Cobb, Katie Pell, Gary Schafter, and Lloyd Walsh by David S. Rubin, Curator for Contemporary Art

Tuesday, September 3, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free.


Members-Only Tour: Early American Art

Saturday, September 7, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Free for members.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, September 8, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Texas Biennial Highlights

Tuesday, September 10, 6:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, September 15, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, September 17, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, September 22, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Tuesday, September 24, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum and Special Exhibition Highlights

Sunday, September 29, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Free.