San Antonio Museum or Art

16 results in November with Gallery Talks

  • By Month
  • By Event Type
  • By Collection
  • By Exhibition

2012

November (16)

Members-Only Reception and Docent-led Tour

Saturday, November 3, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Free for members.


Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 4, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: Curator's Choice - Contemporary Perspectives on America by David S. Rubin, The Brown Foundation Curator of Contemporary Art

Tuesday, November 6, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Aphrodite and the Gods of Love

Tuesday, November 6, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 11, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: Aphrodite and the Gods of Love

Tuesday, November 13, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.


Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 13, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Friends of Ancient Art: Private tour of Aphrodite and the Gods of Love

Friday, November 16, 6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Free for Friends of Ancient Art members.


Gallery Talk: Curator's; Choice - Erotica in Marble by Jessica Powers, The Gilbert M. Denman, Jr. Curator of Art of the Ancient Mediterranean World

Friday, November 16, 6:00 p.m. – 6:25 p.m.

Free with Museum admission.


Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 18, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: Aphrodite and the Gods of Love

Tuesday, November 20, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.


Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 20, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Sunday, November 25, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Gallery Talk: Aphrodite and the Gods of Love

Tuesday, November 27, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.


Gallery Talk: Museum Highlights

Tuesday, November 27, 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Free.


Cafe Art Talk: Anita Valencia

Friday, November 30, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Free with Museum Admission.